Auburn’s 2016 Fall Practice/Media Schedule

Auburn begins football practice this Wednesday, August 3rd in preparation for their 2016 National Championship season. The full schedule of practice dates prior to the first day of class (August 16) can be seen below.

If you want to know who you’ll hear from that day and if the media will be able to tell you who was stretching or not in uniform that day, that information is below as well.

gus_jf3

Wed, Aug 3 (First Practice)
2:55-3:15 p.m. – Open to the media
5:45 p.m. – Gus Malzahn, selected players post-practice interviews

Thur, Aug 4
2:55-3:15 p.m. – Open to the media
5:45 p.m. – Gus Malzahn, selected players post-practice interviews

Fri, Aug 5
No media viewing window
6 p.m. – Kevin Steele, selected players post-practice interviews

Sat, Aug 6
3:05-3:25 p.m. – Open to the media
5:45 p.m. – Rhett Lashlee, selected players post-practice interviews

Sun, Aug 7 (First Day in Full Pads)
3:05-3:25 p.m. – Open to the media
5:45 p.m. – Gus Malzahn, selected players post-practice interviews

Mon, Aug 8
No practice
9:45 a.m. – Assistant coach interviews (Tigers Den, Jordan-Hare Stadium)

Tue, Aug 9 (Two a Days)
No media viewing window
11:45 a.m. – Gus Malzahn, selected players post-practice interviews

Wed, Aug 10
No media viewing window
6 p.m. – Selected players post-practice interviews

Thur, Aug 11
No media viewing window
5:45 p.m. – Kevin Steele, selected players post-practice interviews

Fri, Aug 12
No media viewing window
5:45 p.m. – Rhett Lashlee, selected players post-practice interviews

Sat, Aug 13 (Two a Days)
No media viewing window
11:45 a.m. – Gus Malzahn, selected players post-practice interviews

Sun, Aug 14
No media availability
3:30-5:30 p.m. – Fan Day

Mon, Aug 15
11:45 a.m. – Gus Malzahn, selected players post-practice interviews

Tue, Aug 16
OFF — First Day of Class

Smells like victory…